Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Create a Profile
Board Of Directors
Share |

ELECTED BOARD MEMBERS

Daniel Singer, CPA,CA
President
Tel: 416.341.1464, ext 43745
Email:
daniel.singer@intact.net
LinkedIn Profile
   
Balina Bawa, CPA, CA
Vice-President, Treasurer & Chair,
Finance Committee
Tel: 647.776.9333
Email:
balina.bawa@rsagroup.ca
LinkedIn Profile
   
Jennifer Ashton, CPA, CA
Chair, Communications Committee
Tel: 905.287.3370
Email:
jashton@fct.ca
   
Jatinder Bassi,
Co-Chair, Fundamentals Course
Tel: 905.772.5498
Email:
jbassi@cayugamutual.com
LinkedIn Profile
   

Amit Chalam, CPA, CA
Co-Chair, Advanced & CFO Outreach
Tel.: 647.248.2071
Email:
amitchalam@kpmg.com
   
Patrick Espeut, B. Comm, CPA, CGA
2020 Conference Director
Tel: 905.214.7953
Email:
pespeut@egi.ca
LinkedIn Profile
   
Robin Mandel,
Chair, Partnerships
Tel: 416.775.7242 
Email:
rmandel@deloitte.ca
LinkedIn Profile
   
  Axella Mugisha
Co-Chair, Fundamentals Course
Tel.: 519.824.4400
Email: axella_mugisha@cooperators.ca
   
Annette Pohle,
Long-Term Planning
Tel: 416.365.8823
Email:
annette.pohle@pwc.com
LinkedIn Profile
   
Vic Sangha, CPA, CA, CPA (Delaware)
Chair, Membership Committee
Tel: 416.309.4955
Email:
vic.sangha@stewart.com
LinkedIn Profile
   
David Scotland, CPA, CA
Co-Chair, Advanced Course;
Chair, Tax & Accounting Seminars
Tel: 416.607.2147
Email:
david.scotland@trisura.com
LinkedIn Profile
   
  Daniel Willmann,
Chair, Accounting & Tax Technical Committee

LinkedIn Profile
   
 COMMITTEE CHAIRS
 
Amy Butler, CPA, CA
Co-Chair, SWO Seminars
Tel: 519.740.6415 ext 2102

LinkedIn Profile
   
Tracy Mann, CPA, CA, CPA (Illinois), MAcc
Co-Chair, SWO Seminars
Tel: 519.570.8500 ext 42452

Email: tracy.mann@economical.com
LinkedIn Profile