Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Create a Profile
Board Of Directors
Share |

ELECTED BOARD MEMBERS

Daniel Singer, President
Tel: 416.341.1464, ext 43745
Email: daniel.singer@intact.net
LinkedIn Profile
   
Balina Bawa, Treasurer & Chair, Finance Committee
Tel: 647.776.9333
Email: balina.bawa@rsagroup.ca
LinkedIn Profile
   
Jennifer Ashton, Chair, Communications Committee
Tel: 905.287.3370
Email: jashton@fct.ca
LinkedIn Profile
   
Jatinder Bassi, Co-Chair, Fundamentals Course
Tel: 905.772.5498
Email: jbassi@cayugamutual.com
LinkedIn Profile
   
Amy Butler, Chair, South Western Ontario Seminars Committee
Tel: 519.740.6415
LinkedIn Profile
   
Dana Chaput, Chair, Outreach Committee
Tel: 416.777.8695
Email: dchaput@kpmg.ca
LinkedIn Profile
   
Patrick Espeut, Co-Chair, Fundamentals Course
Tel: 905.214.7953
Email: pespeut@egi.ca
LinkedIn Profile
   
Robin Mandel, Chair, Partnerships
Tel: 416.775.7241
Email: rmandel@deloitte.ca
LinkedIn Profile
   
Tracy Mann, Co-Chair, Advanced Course
Tel: 519.570.8514
Email: tracy.mann@economical.com
LinkedIn Profile
   
 Annette Pohle, 2019 Conference Director / Long Term Planning
Tel: 416.365.8823
Email: annette.pohle@pwc.com
LinkedIn Profile
   
Vic Sangha, Chair, Membership Committee
Tel: 416.309.4955
Email: vic.sangha@stewart.com
LinkedIn Profile
   
David Scotland, Co-Chair, Advanced Course; Co-Chair, Seminars
Tel: 416.607.2147
Email: david.scotland@trisura.com
LinkedIn Profile
   
Adrian Serge, Board Member
Tel: 416.868.8930
Email:
adrian.a.serge@marsh.com
LinkedIn Profile
   
Umair Suria, Co-Chair, Seminars
Tel: 416.599.9779 ext 268
Email: Umair.Suria@kanetix.ca
LinkedIn Profile
   
 COMMITTEE CHAIRS
  Daniel Willmann, Chair, Accounting & Tax Technical Committee
LinkedIn Profile