Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Create a Profile
Board Of Directors
Share |

Rocky Bhatia, President
Tel: (519) 570-8500, ext. 42936
Email: rocky.bhatia@economical.com
LinkedIn Profile




Adrian Serge, Past President
Tel: (416) 868-8930
Email: adrian.a.serge@marsh.com
LinkedIn Profile





Annette Pohle, Long Term Planning
Tel: (416) 365-8823
Email: annette.pohle@pwc.com
LinkedIn Profile





Balina Bawa, Treasurer & Chair, Finance Committee
Tel: (647) 776 9333
Email: balina.bawa@rsagroup.ca
LinkedIn Profile





Jim DeJeu, Membership
Tel: (519) 876-2506 x231
Email: jdejeu@lambtonmutual.com






Umair Suria, Co-Chair – Seminars
Tel: (416).599.9779 ext 268
Email: Umair.Suria@kanetix.ca
LinkedIn Profile





Amy Butler, Treasurer, CIAA
Tel: (519) 581-5494
Email: amy.a.butler@ca.ey.com
LinkedIn Profile





Patrick Espeut, Chair – Fundamentals Course
Tel: (905) 214-7953
Email: pespeut@egi.ca
LinkedIn Profile





Rose Fiore, Social
Tel: (416) 974-0648
Email: rose.fiore@rbc.com
LinkedIn Profile





Tracy Mann, Chair, Advanced Course
Tel: (519) 570-8514
Email: tracy.mann@economical.com
LinkedIn Profile





David Scotland, Co-Chair, Seminars
Tel: (416) 607-2147
Email: david.scotland@trisura.com
LinkedIn Profile





Earlene Huntley, Finance Committee Member
Tel: (416) 558-4362
Email: eh10@caasco.ca
LinkedIn Profile





Daniel Singer, Chair - Partnerships
Tel: (416) 341-1464, ext 43745
Email: daniel.singer@intact.net
LinkedIn Profile





Robin Mandel, Co-Chair – Fundamentals Course
Tel: (416) 775-7241
Email: rmandel@deloitte.ca
LinkedIn Profile





Dana Chaput, Board Member
Tel: (416) 777-8695
Email: dchaput@kpmg.ca
LinkedIn Profile