Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Create a Profile
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
CIAA Southwestern Ontario Fall Seminar
11/20/2019
Location: Cambridge, Ontario    Time: 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
2019 CIAA Technology Seminar, Presented by BDO
11/13/2019
Location: Toronto, Ontario    Time: 8:15 AM - 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 
CIAA Accounting Update 2019
10/24/2019
Location: Toronto, Ontario    Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
 

Sunday, September 15, 2019

 
2019 CIAA Annual Conference: Embrace the Road Ahead
9/15/2019 » 9/18/2019
Location: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Sunday, June 9, 2019

 
CIAA Fundamentals of Accounting Course
6/9/2019 » 6/14/2019
Location: Alliston, Ontario    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Monday, June 3, 2019

 
CIAA Inaugural Southwestern Seminar 2019
6/3/2019
Location: Cambridge, Ontario    Time: 2:00 PM - 6:30 PM
 

Sunday, May 26, 2019

 
2019 CIAA Advanced Course
5/26/2019 » 5/31/2019
Location: Alliston, Ontario   
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
CIAA Accounting Seminar 2019
5/8/2019
Location: Toronto, Ontario    Time: 8:30AM - 11:30AM
 

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

 
Annual Tax Seminar 2019
3/26/2019
Location: Toronto, Ontario    Time: 8:30AM - 11:30AM
 

Thursday, February 28, 2019

 
CIAA 2019 Technology Seminar
2/28/2019 » 3/6/2019
Location: Toronto, Ontario    Time: 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

 
Annual Accounting Update 2018
10/24/2018
Location: Toronto    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Sunday, September 23, 2018

 
2018 CIAA Annual Conference: Innovation Landscape
9/23/2018 » 9/26/2018
Location: Montreal, Quebec   
 

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
CIAA Golf Tournament
6/13/2018
Location: Alliston, Ontario    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Sunday, June 10, 2018

 
CIAA Fundamentals of Accounting Course 2018
6/10/2018 » 6/15/2018
Location: Alliston, Ontario   
 

Thursday, May 31, 2018

 
CIAA Technology Seminar 2018 | Sponsored by Deloitte & Clearwater Analytics
5/31/2018 » 6/4/2018
Location: Toronto, Ontario    Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2